School Logo

New Scotland Hill Primary School and Nursery

Enjoying living and learning together

Interactive bar

Get in touch

Contact Details

Who's Who

Mr Simon Cotterill - Headteacher
Mrs Sarah Brown - Deputy Head and Yr 6 Teacher
Mrs Sandeep Dhariwal - Foundation Stage Teacher
Mr Ben Cradock - Yr 1 Class Teacher
Mrs Emma O'Brien - Yr 2 Class Teacher
Mr Toby Leivers - Yr 3 Class Teacher
Mrs Anneke Robinson - Yr 4 Class Teacher
Mrs Keren McCormick - Yr 4 Class Teacher
Mrs Miranda Zaky - Yr 5 Class Teacher
Mrs Wendy Hardy      -      Teacher
Mrs Linda Foster         -    PE Teacher
Mrs Alice Sinclair - Trainee Teacher
Mrs June Hill - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Elaine Broadbent - Teaching Assistant
Miss Becky Taylor - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jennie Burdett-Smith - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Julia Boese - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sam Clark - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Kate Gleed - Nursery Nurse
Mrs Mariya Todorov - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Danielle Kibble - Teaching Assistant
Claire Crouch - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jill Fenner        -      IT Manager
Mr Paul Brill - Bursar
Mrs Helen Wilson - School Administrator
Mrs Adele Woodhouse  PA to SLT &Clerk to Governors
Mr Matt Lewis - Site Controller
Mrs Jane Marshall - Lunchtime Controller
Mrs Nilly Peters - Lunchtime Controller
Miss Tracey Smith - Lunchtime Controller
Mrs Sue Poole - Lunchtime Controller
Mrs Mandy Nolan - Lunchtime Controller
Mrs Maria Stanley - Lunchtime Controller